THE DEDICATION TOUR: EXCLUSIVE TICKET PRE-SALE

THE DEDICATION TOUR: EXCLUSIVE TICKET PRE-SALE

Lil Wayne has just announced THE DEDICATION TOUR.

The North American tour is a personal thank you from Lil Wayne dedicated to all his fans in cities he has rarely visited on past tour runs featuring Rae Sremmurd as special guests. The tour starts Jan. 21 at the El Paso County Coliseum in El Paso, Tex. and will visit cities across the United States with shows confirmed in Richmond, Va., Grand Rapids, Mich., State College, Penn. and Lincoln, Neb. A full list of tour dates is below.

General ticket sales for all DEDICATION dates go on sale on Friday, December 4, but TIDAL members get early access to an exclusive 2-day pre-sale.

— TIDAL members will also have access to a pre-sale for THE DEDICATION TOUR tickets beginning on Wednesday, Dec. 2 at 10:00 a.m. local time (exceptions being Oakdale and Blue Cross which start Dec 9, since their on-sales are a week later). Ending time is through 10PM the night before the public on-sale on Friday, Dec 4. Members can find details for purchasing tickets by logging in to their TIDAL accounts via web browser, desktop app, or mobile app.

— TIDAL Members can find details for purchasing tickets by logging in to their TIDAL accounts via the webplayer, desktop app, or mobile app.

— If you don’t have a TIDAL account, you can sign up for a 30-day free trial here.

Find which stop of THE DEDICATION TOUR is closest to you. Tickets are expected to sell out fast!

*   *   *

LIL WAYNE – THE DEDICATION TOUR

Thursday, January 21, 2016 — El Paso, TX — El Paso County Coliseum ($39.75 – $99.75)

Saturday, January 23, 2016 — Hidalgo, TX — Statefarm Arena ($49.50 – $110.00)

Sunday, January 24, 2016 — Corpus Christi, TX — American Bank Center ($39.50 – $99.50)

Thursday January 28, 2016 — Southhaven, MS — Landers Center ($39.50 – $79.50)

Friday, January 29, 2016 — Lafayette, LA — Cajundome ($35 – $79.50)

Sunday, January 31, 2016 — Bossier City, LA — CenturyLink Center ($35 – $79.50)

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 Fayetteville, NC Crown Coliseum ($32.50 – $62.50)

Thursday, February 4, 2016 Richmond, VA Richmond Coliseum ($25 – $125)

Friday, February 5, 2016 Wallingford, CT Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre (on sale Dec 12) ($25 – $125)

Thursday, February 18, 2016 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena ($29.50 – $99)

Saturday, February 20, 2016 Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena (on sale Dec 11) ($29.50 – $79.50)

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center ($59.50)

Thursday, February 25, 2016 Toledo, OH Huntington Center ($39.50 – $99.75)

Friday, February 26, 2016 Dayton, OH Wright State University Nutter Center ($39.75 – $99.50)

Saturday, February 27, 2016 State College, PA Bryce Jordan Center ($25 – $99.50)

Sunday, February 28, 2016 Youngstown, OH The Covelli Centre (on sale Dec 5) ($39.50 – $99.50)

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center ($29.50 – $79.50)

Thursday, March 3, 2016 Bloomington, IN Assembly Hall ($25 – $79.50)

Sunday, March 6, 2016 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena (on sale Dec 5) ($29.50 – $79.50)

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

 

[fbcomments num="5" width="100%" count="off" countmsg="kommentarer" url="http://read.tidal.com/article/the-dedication-tour-exclusive-ticket-pre-sale"]