TIDAL X: INDOCHINE PRESENTED BY RTL2

TIDAL X: INDOCHINE PRESENTED BY RTL2

TIDAL is excited to announce our newest livestream event – TIDAL X: Indochine.

Broadcasting live from Paris, the exclusive live performance goes down Wednesday, December 9 at 7:45 p.m Central European Time (6:45 p.m. GMT/ 1:45 p.m. EST).

In addition to being Indochine’s only concert this year, the show marks the first TIDAL X livestream broadcast from Europe.

The livestream is available pre-paywall, for all to witness, while TIDAL members will have the opportunity to attend the invitation-only show.

Going strong after three decades, Indochine is one of the biggest bands in France.

Since holding their first performance at a Paris café, which earned them their first recording contract, the band has released more than 10 studio albums and sold millions of records. In 2010, Indochine became the first French group to perform a sold-out show at the Stade de France in front of 80,000 people.

Indochine’s most recent album, Black City Parade, is certified double platinum in France. Their TIDAL X performance comes a few days after the release of their Black City Concerts live album/DVD, which you can listen to in TIDAL beginning December 4.

[fbcomments num="5" width="100%" count="off" countmsg="kommentarer" url="http://read.tidal.com/article/tidal-x-indochine-december-9"]