Who Decides War “Notes on Sacrifice” A/W 2020 Runway Show

Who Decides War “Notes on Sacrifice” A/W 2020 Runway Show

Fans Worldwide Can Watch for Free

Following the acclaimed “WHO DECIDES WAR” debut at last season’s Paris Fashion Week, the Ev Bravado-helmed brand is partnering with global music and entertainment platform TIDAL to livestream its A/W 2020 runway show, “Notes on Sacrifice.”

On January 16th, beginning at 7:00 p.m. CET (1 p.m. EST; 10 a.m. PST), members and non-members alike can watch the presentation and exclusive BTS interviews on TIDAL.

The livestream adds to the growing list of content that TIDAL offers to bring fans closer to their favorite artists. From albums and singles to original video content, concert giveaways, unique events and artist meet & greets, TIDAL is at the epicenter of culture.

[fbcomments num="5" width="100%" count="off" countmsg="kommentarer" url="http://read.tidal.com/article/who-decides-war"]